Top News

Hi Bureaucrats



News & Views

Star of the week

4 police officers got IPS award

Raipur, April 17, 2011: After a long wait four police officers of Chhattisgarh have been selected for IPS award.

Praveer Kumar Das, A M Juri, K C Agrawal and K K Agrawal have been awarded IPS, official sources said.

Juri and Das should have got the award in 2007 and 2008, but the process had been delayed for various reasons.

Rajat Kumar new Addnl Resident Commissioner Delhi


Raipur, September 24, 2016: Chhattisgarh government has appointed Rajat Kumar as the new Additional Resident Commissioner at New Delhi. The 2005 batch IAS, Rajat Kumar,

read more

Rajesh Sukumar Toppo full time DPR Chhattisgarh


Raipur, September 24, 2016: Rajesh Sukumar Toppo was today given a warm farewell by the SC and ST Welfare Department. In a special function at Mantralaya, Department off

read more