Top News

Hi Bureaucrats



News & Views

Star of the week

Rajiv Shrivastava, Anand Tiwari become ADG


Anil M Nawaney

Raipur, January 02, 2012: Senior police officers Rajiv Shrivastava and Anand Tiwari have been made Additional Director General of Police when GP Singh and two others have become IGP.

Gurjinder Pal Singh, Himanshu Gupta and S R P Kalluri have been made Inspector General Police from January 01, officials said today.

Director General Police Anil M Navaney today presented ranks to Shrivastava, Tiwari, Singh and Gupta in a simple function at the Police Headquarters.

Similarly, N K S Thakur, Jayant Thorat, P S Bara, BPS Pousharya, H K Rathor have been presented their rank on promotion to the post of DIG.

Expressing happiness over the promotion, DGP Navaney said, promotion should be given to the officers and employees on time.

That improve the morale of the police officers, he said.

Timely promotion also positively affect the capacity of the officers and give an impact on their social status, the DGP said.

Rajat Kumar new Addnl Resident Commissioner Delhi


Raipur, September 24, 2016: Chhattisgarh government has appointed Rajat Kumar as the new Additional Resident Commissioner at New Delhi. The 2005 batch IAS, Rajat Kumar,

read more

Rajesh Sukumar Toppo full time DPR Chhattisgarh


Raipur, September 24, 2016: Rajesh Sukumar Toppo was today given a warm farewell by the SC and ST Welfare Department. In a special function at Mantralaya, Department off

read more