Top News

Hi Bureaucrats



News & Views

Star of the week

Pawan Dev, Kalluri become Range IG



Raipur, June 06, 2014: Chhattisgarh Chief Minister Dr Raman Singh today made a major reshuffle affecting the posting of 28 senior police officers, including two range IGs and nine SPs.

Bilaspur IG Rajesh Kumar Mishra is promoted and posted as Additional Director General Administration at Police Headquarters.

Pawan Deo became new Bilaspur IG in place of Rajesh Kumar Mishra.

Arun Dev Gautam is transferred as IG Training, Railway and traffic and in his place Shivram Prasad Kalluri is posted as Bastar Range IGP.

Raj Kumar Dewangan is made IG Home Guard. He was IG Law and Order.

Bijapur SP Prashant Kumar Agrawal is shifted to Janjgir-Champa as SP and K L Dhruv is made Bijapur SP.

Abhishek Meena is the new SP of Kondagaon replacing D Shravan. Shravan is made SP Sukma.

Abhishek Shandilya is the new SP of Baloda Bazar.

A M Juri is made the new SP of Balod.

Kamal Lochan Kashyap is posted as the new SP of Dantewada.

Manish Sharma has been made SP Dhamtari.

Prakhar Pandey is the new SP of Surajpur.

Rajat Kumar new Addnl Resident Commissioner Delhi


Raipur, September 24, 2016: Chhattisgarh government has appointed Rajat Kumar as the new Additional Resident Commissioner at New Delhi. The 2005 batch IAS, Rajat Kumar,

read more

Rajesh Sukumar Toppo full time DPR Chhattisgarh


Raipur, September 24, 2016: Rajesh Sukumar Toppo was today given a warm farewell by the SC and ST Welfare Department. In a special function at Mantralaya, Department off

read more