Top News

Hi Bureaucrats



News & Views

Star of the week

3 police officers become IPS


Chhattisgarh Police

Raipur, December 08, 2014: Three senior state police officers of Chhattisgarh were today awarded IPS.

Dantewada SP Kamal Lochan Kashyap became IPS officer today, official sources said.

Milna Kurre and K L Dhruv also became IPS officers.

Rajat Kumar new Addnl Resident Commissioner Delhi


Raipur, September 24, 2016: Chhattisgarh government has appointed Rajat Kumar as the new Additional Resident Commissioner at New Delhi. The 2005 batch IAS, Rajat Kumar,

read more

Rajesh Sukumar Toppo full time DPR Chhattisgarh


Raipur, September 24, 2016: Rajesh Sukumar Toppo was today given a warm farewell by the SC and ST Welfare Department. In a special function at Mantralaya, Department off

read more