Top News

Hi Bureaucrats



News & Views

Star of the week

5 new SPs, Addnl Transport Commissioner in Chhattisgarh


Chhattisgarh Police

Raipur, June 02, 2015: Chhattisgarh government today changed the district Superintendents of police in five districts and posted a new Additional Transport Commissioner.

Government today issued posting of seven IPS, officials said adding five new SPs have also been named.

Raipur SP Major Om Prakash Pal has been posted as Additional Transport Commissioner in place Hem Krishna Rathor. Rathor is posted as DIG Police Headquarters.

2004 batch IPS and Bilaspur SP Badri Narayan Meena is made the SP Raipur.

Gariaband SP Abhishek Pathak (2004-2004) is the new SP Bilaspur.

J S Batti is the new SP Kondagaon in place of Abhishek Meena. Batti was SP SIB Jagdalpur.

Narayanpur SP Amit Tukaram Kamble (IPS-2009) is posted as new SP Gariaband.

Kondagaon SP Abhishek Meena (IPS-2010) is the new SP Narayanpur.

Rajat Kumar new Addnl Resident Commissioner Delhi


Raipur, September 24, 2016: Chhattisgarh government has appointed Rajat Kumar as the new Additional Resident Commissioner at New Delhi. The 2005 batch IAS, Rajat Kumar,

read more

Rajesh Sukumar Toppo full time DPR Chhattisgarh


Raipur, September 24, 2016: Rajesh Sukumar Toppo was today given a warm farewell by the SC and ST Welfare Department. In a special function at Mantralaya, Department off

read more