Top News

Hi Bureaucrats



News & Views

Star of the week

Raman changes 5 District Collectors



Raipur, August 04, 2015: Chief Minister Dr Raman Singh today shifted five district collectors while affecting the posting of nine IAS officers of Chhattisgarh.

New District Collectors have been posted in Bilaspur, Korba, Kawardha, Kondagaon and Balod districts.

Chief Secretary Vivek Kumar Dhand today issued the order of transfer.

Albangan P is posted as the new Collector of Bilaspur replacing Sidharth Komal Pardeshi. Anbalgan was Director Mines.

Bilaspur Collector Sidharth Komal Pardeshi is posted as Commissioner State Housing Board.

Reena Baba Saheb Kangale is transferred from Korba and posted as Director Mines with additional charge of Managing Director Mineral Development Corporation.

After hit by a recruitment controversy Narendra Shukla was shifted from Balod as collector and made Director Social Welfare with additional charge of Managing Director Mandi and Nishaktahjan Vitta Vikas Nigam.

Deputy Secretary Higher Education Rajesh Singh Rana is posted as new Collector Balod.

District Collector Kawardha P Dayanand is shifted to Korba as Collector.

District Collector Kondagaon Dhananjay Dewangan is posted as Collector Kawardha in place P Dayanand.

Deputy Secretary Panchayat Shikha Rajput Tiwari is posted as new Collector Kondagaon.

MD Mandi Board and Director Social Welfare C R Prasanna is posted in Rural Livelihood mission with additional charge of Additional Development Commissioner.

Rajat Kumar new Addnl Resident Commissioner Delhi


Raipur, September 24, 2016: Chhattisgarh government has appointed Rajat Kumar as the new Additional Resident Commissioner at New Delhi. The 2005 batch IAS, Rajat Kumar,

read more

Rajesh Sukumar Toppo full time DPR Chhattisgarh


Raipur, September 24, 2016: Rajesh Sukumar Toppo was today given a warm farewell by the SC and ST Welfare Department. In a special function at Mantralaya, Department off

read more