Top News

Hi Bureaucrats



News & Views

Star of the week

Taran Sinha becomes Joint Secretary



Raipur, 25 February 2016: Chhattisgarh Government today promoted two state cadre officials as joint Secretaries.

Deputy Secretary to Chief Secretariat Taran Prakash Sinha was today promoted as Joint Secretary and posted in the same position.

Deputy Secretary Mining Department Iftara was also promoted and posted as Joint Secretary in the same department.

Rajat Kumar new Addnl Resident Commissioner Delhi


Raipur, September 24, 2016: Chhattisgarh government has appointed Rajat Kumar as the new Additional Resident Commissioner at New Delhi. The 2005 batch IAS, Rajat Kumar,

read more

Rajesh Sukumar Toppo full time DPR Chhattisgarh


Raipur, September 24, 2016: Rajesh Sukumar Toppo was today given a warm farewell by the SC and ST Welfare Department. In a special function at Mantralaya, Department off

read more