Top News

Hi Bureaucrats



News & Views

Star of the week

Santosh K Mishra becomes Secretary Public Relations



Raipur, April 04, 2016: Santosh Kumar Mishra was today appointed as the new Secretary Public Relations by Chhattisgarh Chief Minister Dr Raman Singh.

Santosh Kumar Mishra replaced Ganesh Shankar Mishra.

Ganesh Shankar Mishra was appointed today as Secretary Water Resources. Mishra was Secretary Public Relations, Excise and Registration.

Raipur Divisional Commissioner Ashok Agrawal has been appointed as Commissioner Excise and Secretary Excise and Registration.

Water Resources Secretary Dr Brij Bhushan Lal Tiwari has been posted as Secretary Public Health Engineering Department.

Currently Additional Chief Secretary N K Aswal is having the department of PHED.

Secretary Tourism, Culture, 20-Point Programme, Santosh Kumar Mishra has been given the additional charge of Public Relations.

Raipur Collector Thakur Ram Singh is posted as Durg Divisional Commissioner with additional charge of Raipur Commissioner.

The General Administration Department has also issued order making Yashwant Kumar, IAS as Joint Secretary PHE, with additional charge of tribal and SC welfare Department.

Rajat Kumar new Addnl Resident Commissioner Delhi


Raipur, September 24, 2016: Chhattisgarh government has appointed Rajat Kumar as the new Additional Resident Commissioner at New Delhi. The 2005 batch IAS, Rajat Kumar,

read more

Rajesh Sukumar Toppo full time DPR Chhattisgarh


Raipur, September 24, 2016: Rajesh Sukumar Toppo was today given a warm farewell by the SC and ST Welfare Department. In a special function at Mantralaya, Department off

read more