Top News

Hi Bureaucrats



News & Views

Star of the week

Manoj Dey takes oath

Raipur, July 1, 2009: Technocrat Manoj Dey today took over as the new Chairman of the Chhattisgarh State Electricity Regulatory Authority.

State Chief Minister Dr Raman Singh administered the oath of office to Dey in a simple function in the presence of Chief Secretary P Joy Oommen and Joint Secretary to the Chief Minister Subodh Kumar Singh, besides outgoing Chairman of the Authority Suyogya Kumar Mishra.

Dey's appointment was recently cleared by the state BJP Government on retirement of Mishra.

Dey had worked in various capacities in the Chhattisgarh State Electricity Board before his retirement.

Rajat Kumar new Addnl Resident Commissioner Delhi


Raipur, September 24, 2016: Chhattisgarh government has appointed Rajat Kumar as the new Additional Resident Commissioner at New Delhi. The 2005 batch IAS, Rajat Kumar,

read more

Rajesh Sukumar Toppo full time DPR Chhattisgarh


Raipur, September 24, 2016: Rajesh Sukumar Toppo was today given a warm farewell by the SC and ST Welfare Department. In a special function at Mantralaya, Department off

read more