Top News

Hi Bureaucrats



News & Views

Star of the week

3 Commercial Tax officials Transfer

Raipur, Feb 28, 2010: Chhattisgarh Government today transferred three senior officials of the Commercial Tax Department.

Assistant Commissioner P S Vindhyaraj of the head quarters has swapped position with Rajnandgaon Assistant Commissioner T R Dhurve, an official order said.

Similarly Commercial Tax Officer P K Sharma has been transferred from Circle two to Circle One.

Rajat Kumar new Addnl Resident Commissioner Delhi


Raipur, September 24, 2016: Chhattisgarh government has appointed Rajat Kumar as the new Additional Resident Commissioner at New Delhi. The 2005 batch IAS, Rajat Kumar,

read more

Rajesh Sukumar Toppo full time DPR Chhattisgarh


Raipur, September 24, 2016: Rajesh Sukumar Toppo was today given a warm farewell by the SC and ST Welfare Department. In a special function at Mantralaya, Department off

read more