Top News

Hi Bureaucrats



News & Views

Star of the week

Bipin Majhi new CEO Mahasamund

Raipur, July 21, 2010: Chhattisgarh Government today issued the posting order of 11 state civil service officials, while making Bipin Majhi as the Chief Executive Officer of the Zilla Panchayat Mahasamund.

Similarly, CEO Jashpur M Kalyani is appointed as Additional Collector Jashpur in place of Majhi, a General Administration Department order said.

Mahasamund CEO Shyam Dhawade is the new CEO Jashpur and RK Tandon, Deputy Commissioner (Revenue) of Sarguja, is posted as Additional Collector Dhamtari.

R D Diwan, Additional Secretary Revenue is posted as Commissioner Raigarh Municipal Corporation, Joint Collector Durg Dharamveer Sharma is the new Commissioner Durg Municipal Corporation.

Similarly, Joint Collector Janjgir-Champa M L Sirdar is made the Additional Commissioner Bilaspur Municipal Corporation and Joint Collector Raipur Taran Prasad Sinha has been given the additional charge as Additional Commissioner Raipur Municipal Corporation.

The GAD had issued a list to transfer three officials. The Government had cancelled that order of transfer from their current place to another area of Additional Collector Janjgir Champa, Sonchand Banjare, Additional Collector Raigarh S K Sharma and Additional Collector Balouda Bazar K L Chouhan, they added.

Rajat Kumar new Addnl Resident Commissioner Delhi


Raipur, September 24, 2016: Chhattisgarh government has appointed Rajat Kumar as the new Additional Resident Commissioner at New Delhi. The 2005 batch IAS, Rajat Kumar,

read more

Rajesh Sukumar Toppo full time DPR Chhattisgarh


Raipur, September 24, 2016: Rajesh Sukumar Toppo was today given a warm farewell by the SC and ST Welfare Department. In a special function at Mantralaya, Department off

read more