Top News

Hi Bureaucrats



News & Views

Star of the week

Train Running Information now a click away



New Delhi, October 05, 2012: To provide accurate train running information to the public, the Indian Railways has expanded the train running information facility.

The information on running of all trains is available at .

Similarly this facility is available through SMS on 139. To avail this SMS facility, following procedure is to be adopted:

Type SPOT and send it to 139.

Earlier, train running information of only selected 36 important trains (Shatabdi, Rajdhani and Duronto) were available at website and through SMS on 9415139139. Now, the information about all trains will become available on official sources said.

CM Baghel to hoist Tri-colour at Jagdalpur, Speaker Mahant at new dist Sakti


Raipur, January 24, 2023: Chhattisgarh Chief Minister Bhupesh Baghel will hoist the national flag at Bastar divisional headquarters Jagdalpur on this Republic Day, officials s

read more

CM Baghel gifted Rs 80 cr development works for Baloda Bazar


Baloda Bazar, January 23, 2023: Chhattisgarh Chief Minister Bhupesh Baghel today gifted developmental works worth about Rs 80 crore to the Baloda Bazar assembly constituency u

read more