Top News

Hi Bureaucrats



News & Views

Star of the week

BJP in 14 Zilla Panchayats, 11 in Cong



Raipur, February 16, 2015: Elections in 25 Zilla panchayats were completed two with the ruling party has a little edge over the main opposition Congress.

The BJP has won 14 Zilla panchayat chairman posts, where as Congress managed with 11 districts.

Election in two districts would be held on February 18 and 19.

EC declares Assembly polls in Tripura on Feb 16, Nagaland, Meghalaya Feb 27


New Delhi, January 18, 2023: The Election Commission of India today declared election schedule for three north eastern states namely Tripura, Nagaland and Meghalaya. The

read more

Congress retains Bhanupratappur seat


Kanker, December 08, 2022: Congress today retained the Bhanupratappur assembly segment by defeating the BJP with over 21 thousand votes. Savitri Mandavi of Congress defe

read more