Top News

Hi Bureaucrats



News & Views

Star of the week

CM Raman appoints 8 Parliamentary Secretaries


Dr.Raman Singh

Raipur, May 22, 2015: Chhattisgarh Chief Minister Dr Raman Singh today appointed eight Parliamentary Secretaries and attached them to various Ministers of the state.

Motiram Chandrawanshi has been attached to the Chief Minister.

Shiv Shankar Paikra has been attached to Minister Ajay Chandrakar.

Suniti Rathia has been attached to Minister Amar Agrawal.

Tokhan Sahu is attached to Minister Brij Mohan Agrawal.

Ambesh Jangde is attached to Minister Kedar Kashyap.

Lakhan Lal Dewangan is attached to Minister Punnu Lal Mohle

Roop Kumari Chaudhary is attached to Minister Ramsheela Sahu.

Labh Chand Bafna is attached to Minister Ram Sewak Paikra.

Chhattisgarh 4th state to get National Quality Standard for its Sub Health Centres


Raipur, November 27, 2022: Chhattisgarh has becomes fourth state in the country to get National Quality Assurance Standard (NQAS) for its sub health Centre, official sources s

read more

Fearing defeat Congress levelling serious allegation: BJP


Raipur, November 26, 2022: Sensing defeat leaders from the ruling Congress have been levelling all kind of allegations against the BJP and its Bhanupratappur assembly by-elect

read more