Top News

Hi Bureaucrats



News & Views

Star of the week

Raman Changes 2 DMs, others affected



Raipur, May 27, 2015: Chhattisgarh Chief Minister Dr Raman Singh today changed two collectors and also some other officers' postings were also changed.

Baloda Bazar Collector Rajesh Sukumar Toppo is made Director Tribals and in his place Basavaraju S is shifted to Baloda bazar.

In the pace of Basavaraju S, Rita Sandilya is posted as Collector Bemetara.

Hemant Pahre is posted as Secretary State Public Service Commission.

N K Xaxa has been made Additional Commissioner Bilaspur and Sarguja.

Jai Prakash Mourya is made Additional Collector Bilaspur.

IAS Gaurav Dwivedi new CEO Prasar Bharati

Raipur, November 14, 2022: Chhattisgarh cadre senior IAS Gaurav Dwivedi was today appointed as the new Chief Executive Officer of Prasar Bharati. Dwivedi is a 1995 batch

read more

Retired PCCF becomes Chairman of Bio-Diversity Board


Raipur, November 14, 2022: Chhattisgarh Government today appointed Rakesh Chaturvedi as the Chairman of the State Bio-diversity Board. Rakesh Chaturvedi had recently bee

read more