Top News

Hi Bureaucrats



News & Views

Star of the week

CM Raman elects President of Chhattisgarh Olympic Association


Dr.Raman Singh

Raipur, October 26, 2015: Chhattisgarh Chief Minister Dr Raman Singh was today elected as the President of the Chhattisgarh Olympic Association.

In the annual general body meeting of the Association Singh was elected as President unanimously.

Including some fresh faces, 10 vice presidents have also been elected to the body. Among them are Sports Minister Bhaiya Lal Rajwade, Health Minister Ajay Chandrakar and Leader of Opposition T S Singhdeo.

Baldev Singh Bhatia was again elected as the General Secretary of the Association.

Treasurer would be Vishnu Shrivastava.

The body would have six joint secretaries and 12 members to Executive body. But this time the numbers of special invitees have been increased to 17.

CM Baghel to hoist Tri-colour at Jagdalpur, Speaker Mahant at new dist Sakti


Raipur, January 24, 2023: Chhattisgarh Chief Minister Bhupesh Baghel will hoist the national flag at Bastar divisional headquarters Jagdalpur on this Republic Day, officials s

read more

CM Baghel gifted Rs 80 cr development works for Baloda Bazar


Baloda Bazar, January 23, 2023: Chhattisgarh Chief Minister Bhupesh Baghel today gifted developmental works worth about Rs 80 crore to the Baloda Bazar assembly constituency u

read more