Top News

Hi Bureaucrats



News & Views

Star of the week

3 Parliamentary Secretaries take oath

Raipur, January 18, 2016: Three new Parliamentary Secretaries today took oath from the Chief Minister Dr Raman Singh.

In a simple function at the CM House the three BJP MLAs took oath as Parliamentary Secretaries.

Champadevi Paule, Govardhan Majhi and Raju Kshatriya took oath as Parliamentary Secretary today evening.

Assembly Speaker Gouri Shankar Agrawal, BJP State President and former Speaker Dharam Lal Kaushik, Ministers, and Chief Secretary Vivek Kumar Dhand with officials were witnessed to the oath ceremony.

Chhattisgarh 4th state to get National Quality Standard for its Sub Health Centres


Raipur, November 27, 2022: Chhattisgarh has becomes fourth state in the country to get National Quality Assurance Standard (NQAS) for its sub health Centre, official sources s

read more

Fearing defeat Congress levelling serious allegation: BJP


Raipur, November 26, 2022: Sensing defeat leaders from the ruling Congress have been levelling all kind of allegations against the BJP and its Bhanupratappur assembly by-elect

read more