Top News

Hi Bureaucrats



News & Views

Star of the week

Voting today to elect new Congress President



Raipur, October 17, 2022: Chhattisgarh Chief Minister Bhupesh Baghel, PCC President Mohan Markam among others would cast their votes today to elect a new Congress President.

A total of 307 party leaders from Chhattisgarh are eligible to vote for the AICC President election, a PCC spokesman told ChhattisgarhTopNews.Com.

Mallikarjun Kharge and Shashi Tharoor are locked in a straight fight for the post of Congress President.

The voting would be between 10 AM to 4 PM at the party headquarters Rajiv Bhawan here, the sources said.

Both the ballot papers and the ballot boxes have reached the capital city yesterday.

Husain Umar Dalwai has been appointed to conduct the election in the state.

Chhattisgarh 4th state to get National Quality Standard for its Sub Health Centres


Raipur, November 27, 2022: Chhattisgarh has becomes fourth state in the country to get National Quality Assurance Standard (NQAS) for its sub health Centre, official sources s

read more

Fearing defeat Congress levelling serious allegation: BJP


Raipur, November 26, 2022: Sensing defeat leaders from the ruling Congress have been levelling all kind of allegations against the BJP and its Bhanupratappur assembly by-elect

read more