Top News

Hi Bureaucrats



News & Views

Star of the week

Raman shifts 6 SPs

Raipur, June 14, 2009: After doing some surgery in the State Secretariat, Chief Minister Dr Raman Singh took up the cases of the Police Headquarters and affects the posting of six District chiefs.

Dantewada SP Rahul Sharma has been transferred to Raigarh as SP and in his place Narayanpur SP Amresh Mishra is made the new SP Dantewada.

Chief of Durg STF Rahul Bhagat is made the new SP of Narayanpur in place of Mishra.

Raigarh SP Jayant Kumar Thorat is brought to Police headquarters as AIG, an official release said today.

SP Radio of Bhilai Sushil Dwivedi is made the new SP Jashpur to replace Akbar Ram Korram, who is posted in First Battalion CAF, Bhilai.

SP Korea Major Om Prakash Pal is posted as Commandant of Fourth Battalion CAF, Mana and in his place Ravindra Kumar Bhedia, Commandant First Battalion, Bhilai, is the new SP of Korea.

Mahasamund SP Dr Anand Chhabra is shifted to Police Headquarters as AIG and in his place Govardhan Singh Darro of Second Battalion CAF, Sakri Bilaspur is made the new SP of Mahasamund.

IAS Gaurav Dwivedi new CEO Prasar Bharati

Raipur, November 14, 2022: Chhattisgarh cadre senior IAS Gaurav Dwivedi was today appointed as the new Chief Executive Officer of Prasar Bharati. Dwivedi is a 1995 batch

read more

Retired PCCF becomes Chairman of Bio-Diversity Board


Raipur, November 14, 2022: Chhattisgarh Government today appointed Rakesh Chaturvedi as the Chairman of the State Bio-diversity Board. Rakesh Chaturvedi had recently bee

read more