Top News

Hi Bureaucrats



News & Views

Star of the week

Fresh posting for 7 IAS



Raipur. Feb 25, 2010: Chief Minister Dr Raman Singh today transferred seven IAS officers and made 1986 batch IAS Commissioner Local Audit Ajay Pal Singh as the Secretary General Administration Department.

Commissioner Treasury Maheshwar Sai Painkra of 1991 batch is posted as Commissioner Sarguja to swap position with his IAS batch mate Awadh Bihari. Bihari is also given the additional charge of Local Audit also.

1997 Batch Special Secretary Housing and Environment Munish Kumar Tyagi is posted as Director Town and Country planning.

Joint Secretary Cooperation Omega Eunies Toppo (IAS 2000) is posted as Additional Commissioner Raipur and Bastar with headquarters at Raipur.

2000 Batch Joint Secretary School Education Department S L Ratre has been given the additional charge as Joint Secretary Cooperation of Toppo.

Similarly Additional Commissioner Raipur and Bastar Ram Singh Thakur (2000) has been transferred and posted against the vacant post of Secretary Board of Revenue, Bilaspur.

3 days DGP, IG conference from today

New Delhi, January 20, 2023: Three days All India conference of Director Generals and Inspector Generals of Police began from today, which will be addressed by Prime Minister

read more

Show cause notice to Deputy Director Veterinary


Dhamtari, January 16, 2023: The Deputy Director Veterinary Dr M S Baghel has been issued show cause notice by the In-charge District Collector Priyanka Mahobiya. Dr Bagh

read more