Top News

Hi Bureaucrats



News & Views

Star of the week

2 new members for Rajbhasha Ayog

Raipur, October 4, 2008: Chhattisgarh government today appointed two eminent persons in the Chhattisgarhi Rajbhasha Ayog as members.

Dr Ramendranath Mishra and Kedar Singh Parihar were appointed today as the members of the Ayog, a Culture Department order said here.

Mishra, a native of Raipur, is an eminent historian where as famous Chhattisgarhi poet Parihar is from Bilaspur.

Shyam Lal Chaturvedi is the Chairman of the Chhattisgarhi Language Commission.

3 days DGP, IG conference from today

New Delhi, January 20, 2023: Three days All India conference of Director Generals and Inspector Generals of Police began from today, which will be addressed by Prime Minister

read more

Show cause notice to Deputy Director Veterinary


Dhamtari, January 16, 2023: The Deputy Director Veterinary Dr M S Baghel has been issued show cause notice by the In-charge District Collector Priyanka Mahobiya. Dr Bagh

read more