Read Time:15 Second

     Raipur, December 08, 2014: Three senior state police officers of Chhattisgarh were today awarded IPS.

     Dantewada SP Kamal Lochan Kashyap became IPS officer today, official sources said.

     Milna Kurre and K L Dhruv also became IPS officers.

Previous post Election date re-announced for Municipal election
Next post Dr Purnendu Saxena likely BJP candidate for Raipur Mayor