Read Time:55 Second

     Raipur, January 24, 2023: Chhattisgarh Chief Minister Bhupesh Baghel will hoist the national flag at Bastar divisional headquarters Jagdalpur on this Republic Day, officials said today.

     The Chief Minister will also receive the salute to a ceremonial parade at the historical Lal Bagh ground.

     Chhattisgarh Assembly Speaker Dr Charan Das Mahant will hoist the Tri-colour at the headquarters of the new created district Sakti.

     Home Minister Tamradhwaj Sahu will be the chief guest at Mahasamund.

     Similarly Agriculture Minister Ravindra Choubey at Durg, Forest Minister Mohammad Akbar at Kawardha, School Education Minister Dr Prem Sai Singh at Surajpur, Excise Minister Kawasi Lakhma at Sukma, Food Minister Amarjeet Bhagat at Rajnandgaon, Revenue Minister Jai Singh Agrawal at Baikunthpur of district headquarters Korea.

     Urban Development Minister Dr Shiv Kumar Dehriya at Gariyaband, Women and Child Development Minister Anila Bhediya at Balod, Higher Education Minister Umesh Patel at Raigarh and PHE Minister Guru Rudra Kumar will hoist the national flag at Mungeli.

Chhattisgarh CM Bhupesh Baghel Previous post CM Baghel gifted Rs 80 cr development works for Baloda Bazar
electronic toll gate FASTag Next post Electronic toll collection through FASTag grew 46 per cent