Read Time:24 Second

     New Delhi, September 14, 2023: The Election Commission has approved the appointment of Chief Electoral Officer for Arunachal Pradesh.

     Election Commission of India has approved the name of Pawan Kumar Sain for the appointment as the Chief Electoral Officer, Arunachal Pradesh

     Pawan Kumar Sain will replace Padmini Singla, IAS.

      Pawan Kumar Sain is an IAS officer of 2005 batch of AGMUT cadre.

Narendra Modi Previous post PM dedicates Railway projects worth Rs 6,350 crore in Raigarh, Chhattisgarh
Naya Raipur Next post Raipur to host 4th meeting of G20 Framework Working Group from September 18-19