Read Time:42 Second

     Raipur, December 13, 2023: Prime Minister Narendra Modi today congratulated Vishnu Dev Sai on taking oath as Chief Minister of Chhattisgarh.

     Modi also congratulated Arun Sao and Vijay Sharma on taking oath as Deputy Chief Ministers of the state.

     “Many congratulations to Vishnu Dev Sai ji and Deputy Chief Ministers Arun Sao ji and Vijay Sharma ji on taking oath as the Chief Minister of Chhattisgarh,” Modi said.

     Chhattisgarh is rich in cultural heritage and I strongly believe that the new BJP government will continuously strive to fulfill the aspirations of the people, he said.

    “The double engine government is fully committed to bringing prosperity and happiness in the lives of the people of the state,” the Prime Minister said.

Narendra Modi Previous post Apex Court verdict on abrogation of Article 370 historic: PM Modi
Chhattisgarh Top News (dot) com Next post Nand Kumar Sai resigns again