Read Time:29 Second

     Ambikapur, April 24, 2014: Sarguja Lok Sabha seat today registered nearly 78 per cent polling.

     A total of 77.96 per cent voters have exercised  their rights in Sarguja Lok Sabha seat, Election office sources said here.

     A total of 14 candidates are in the fray, including Kamalbhan Singh of BJP and Ram Dev Ram of Congress.

      Former Minister Tuleswar Singh is also trying his luck.

      The Sarguja seat has 15,23,022 voters.

Previous post Nearly 74 per cent votes in Korba LS Seat
Next post 2 killed, many down with Jaundice in Raipur