Read Time:48 Second

     Raipur, January 18, 2023: The Cabinet sub-committee on farmers of the Naya Raipur today decided to give benefit to its residents.

      The cabinet sub-committee met today under the chairmanship of Agriculture Minister Ravindra Choubey with active participation of Environment Minister Mohammad Akbar, Urban Development Minister Dr Shiv Kumar Dehriya and former Minister and local MLA Dhanendra Sahu among others.

     It was decided to send proposal to the cabinet to give permanent land records to the residents of Layer 1 village of Naya Raipur, who are the actual holders.

     Similarly, residents of Layer 2 villages, who are encroached upon government lands would be given residential patta records by the district administration.

      It has also been decided to give the land, reserved for economically weaker sections in the village Rakhi, to the villagers for cultivating vegetables.

A man reading business news Previous post Village meetings throughout Chhattisgarh on January 23: Govt
A man reading business news Next post Rajiv Nyay Scheme benefitting farmers: CM Bhupesh Baghel