Read Time:43 Second

    Raipur, July 14, 2015: Chhattisgarh government today posted Dr Kamal Preet Singh Director Institutional Finance with additional charge of Special Secretary Finance.

     Chief Secretary Vivek Kumar Dhand today issued the order of posting of five all India service officers.

     IFS Sanjay Shukla has been removed from Commissioner State Housing Board. However, he would continue as Secretary Environment and Housing.

     OSD Raipur Collectorate Sharda Verma is made Registrar Firms and Societies with Additional Charge of Deputy Secretary Commerce and Industry Departments.

      A K Toppo has been shifted from Registrar Firms and Societies, but would continue as Director Estate.

     Dr S Bharti Dasan has been posted as Director Food as additional Charge. He is continuing as Managing Director Marketing Federation.

Previous post 4 Police men kidnap by Maoists
Next post Maoists kill all 4 kidnapped policemen