Read Time:19 Second

     Raipur, January 04, 2015: Congress candidate Pramod Dubey was today elected as Mayor of Raipur Municipal Corporation.

     Dubey won the election by about 15,000 votes.

     He defeated Sachidanand Upasane of BJP.

     Last time also Congress won the Raipur Municipal Corporation and Kiranmayee Nayak was the mayor.

Previous post Attack on Doordarshan Centre: 3 policemen killed, equipment safe
Next post Will review Municipal poll results: CM Raman