Read Time:57 Second

     Raipur, April 04, 2016: Santosh Kumar Mishra was today appointed as the new Secretary Public Relations by Chhattisgarh Chief Minister Dr Raman Singh.

     Santosh Kumar Mishra replaced Ganesh Shankar Mishra.

     Ganesh Shankar Mishra was appointed today as Secretary Water Resources. Mishra was Secretary Public Relations, Excise and Registration.

     Raipur Divisional Commissioner Ashok Agrawal has been appointed as Commissioner Excise and Secretary Excise and Registration.

     Water Resources Secretary Dr Brij Bhushan Lal Tiwari has been posted as Secretary Public Health Engineering Department.

     Currently Additional Chief Secretary N K Aswal is having the department of PHED.

     Secretary Tourism, Culture, 20-Point Programme, Santosh Kumar Mishra has been given the additional charge of Public Relations.

     Raipur Collector Thakur Ram Singh is posted as Durg Divisional Commissioner with additional charge of Raipur Commissioner.

    The General Administration Department has also issued order making Yashwant Kumar, IAS as Joint Secretary PHE, with additional charge of tribal and SC welfare Department.

Previous post Sonmoni Borah takes charges as Secretary Women and Child Welfare
Next post Ram Sewak Paikra gain becomes Minister for Home, Jail and PHE