Read Time:41 Second

     Raipur, May 02, 2011: The 1978 batch IAS T Radhakrishnan today became Additional Chief Secretary of Chhattisgarh.

     Radhakrishnan was also today posted as the Additional Chief Secretary Public Grievance Department.

     A General Administration Department order said the post of Director General of the State Administrative Academy was given as an additional charge.

     One of the junior officers of Radhakrishnan had not only become Additional Chief Secretary long ago, but also Serjius Minj retired on March 31, last and the very next day was appointed as the Chief Information Commissioner of Chhattisgarh.

     The Government had not given any reason for the delay in his promotion, but sources claimed due to come complaints his promotion was delayed.

Previous post M K Raut becomes Chairman, Chhattisgarh Board of Secondary Education
Next post Raman Removes PCCF Sharma