Read Time:32 Second

   Raipur, December 22, 2008: Eleven BJP MLAs today took oath as ministers in Raman Singh cabinet.

    Governor E S L Narasimhan administered oath of office and secrecy to the new ministers in a well attended function at the Historic Police Parade Ground here in the presence of state party in charge Dharmendra Pradhan and Chief Minister Dr Raman Singh.

    Among the ministers took oath were Brij Mohan Agrawal, Nanki Ram Kanwar, Ram Vichar Netam, Amar Agrawal, Hemchand Yadav, Rajesh Munat.

    Kedar Kashyap, Vikram Usendi, Punnu Lal Mohile, Lata Usendi, Chandra Sekhar Sahu also took oath.

Previous post Why Raman wants secrecy?
Next post Raman appoints 9 Parliamentary Secretaries