Read Time:39 Second

     Raipur, November 20, 2008: Two polling officials died today on the data of voting for the second phase of election.

     The polling official of the Telibandha polling station number 197 of Raipur city Pyarelal Dhruv died today of heart attack.

     Dhruv is a teacher from Baloda Bazar and was on deputation for polling work in Raipur city, Election Officials told ChhattisgarhTopNews.Com.

     Similarly in another incident one K K Jena, an upper division clerk of Civil Surgeon Office Raipur was also died of cardiac arrest.

     Jena was on deputation to the Election Commission and deployed in Gariyabandh area for voting and died today of heart attack, the officials said.

Previous post Polling starts in 51 seats
Next post Election Commission orders probe against Ajit Jogi