Read Time:29 Second

    Raipur, January 18, 2016: Three new Parliamentary Secretaries today took oath from the Chief Minister Dr Raman Singh.

      In a simple function at the CM House the three BJP MLAs took oath as Parliamentary Secretaries.

      Champadevi Paule, Govardhan Majhi and Raju Kshatriya took oath as Parliamentary Secretary today evening.

     Assembly Speaker Gouri Shankar Agrawal, BJP State President and former Speaker Dharam Lal Kaushik, Ministers, and Chief Secretary Vivek Kumar Dhand with officials were witnessed to the oath ceremony.

Previous post IIT in Chhattisgarh’s Durg district
Next post Chhattisgarh South Railway Company created