Read Time:23 Second

     Jagdalpur, August 11, 2011: Chhattisgarh Government has appointed five new members to the Bastar Area Tribal Development Authority.

    Rajaram Todem of Bijapur, Sharad Awasthy Jagdalpur, Rajendra Netam Keshkal, Mangat Ram Usendi Kondagaon and Bhagwat Netam Narharpur, Kanker have been appointed as the members of the Bastar and South Area Tribal Development Authority.

     The General Administration Department has already notified their appointments, a government sources said.

Previous post Heavy Rainfall warning for Chhattisgarh
Next post Raman demands roll back in petrol prices