Read Time:37 Second

     Raipur, March 19, 2010: Senior journalist of Chhattisgarh and City Chief of Amrit Sandesh, Raipur Babulal Sharma has got the Best Parliamentary Reporting Award for this year.

     Assembly Speaker Dharam Lal Kaushik today announced the name of Sharma in the house.

     Besides Sharma, Jaijaipur MLA Mahant Ram Sundar Das of Congress and BJP Manendragarh MLA Deepak Kumar Patel have also got the Best Legislator award.

    Several members of the house have congratulated the three for their selection.

     Babulal Sharma has worked in several places, including in Raipur and Durg Districts as a journalist and is known as a gentleman in the media circle.

Previous post CRPF man killed in IED Blast
Next post Confidence of people must for Judiciary: CJI