Read Time:26 Second

    Raipur, November 4, 2008: The CPI-M today said they would be contesting from seven assembly constituencies of Chhattisgarh for the November Assembly poll.

     In the list is figured trade union leader and activists, who have spent their life for the underprivileged people, said CPM state Secretariat member Dharmaraj Mahapatra.

Name of seat and candidate

Antagarh: Rajiv Dhruv

Kanker: Ramesh Netam

Bindra Nawagarh: Rupdhar Dhruv

Korba: S N Banerjee

Bhatgaon: Ayodhya Prasad Rajwade

Lundra: Ranjit Tigga

Jashpur: Xavier Minz.

Previous post CPI contesting from 22 seats
Next post SECR achieves new height in freight loading