Read Time:22 Second

     Jashpur Nagar, February 04, 2014: Himsikhar Gupta today took over charges as the new District Collector of Jashpur.

     Gupta took over charges from the Zilla Panchayat CEO J P Mourya, who was the officiating DM of the district.

     Gupta is 2007 batch IAS.

     Previous Collector L S Ken has been transferred as Joint Secretary General Administration Department.

Previous post Villagers turn against Maoists in North Chhattisgarh
Next post Bernard Rodriges nominated to Chhattisgarh Assembly