Read Time:38 Second

     New Delhi, July 24, 2010: An unknown BJP leader Jagat Prakash Nadda was today appointed by the BJP high command as the in-charge of Chhattisgarh state.

     The BJP leadership had changed the state in-charge cum general secretaries of couple of states, including Chhattisgarh, Punjab, Himachal Pradesh, Haryana, Bihar and Delhi, party sources said.

     In the new shake up Nadda was appointed in place of Dharmendra Pradesh, they said.

     Similarly, Yashwant Sinha has been given the state of Punjab, Kalraj Mishra (Himachal Pradesh), Vasundhara Raje (Haryana), Venkaiah Naidu (Delhi, Maharashtra), Anant Kumar (Madhya Pradesh and Bihar), Narendra Singh Tomar (Uttar Pradesh) and Thabar Chand Gehlot (Uttarakhand), they said.

Previous post DME Dr Adile suspend
Next post Archaeo Museum in Danteswari temple