Read Time:1 Minute, 7 Second

      Raipur, January 19, 2011: Chhattisgarh Chief Minister Dr Raman Singh today shifted the collectors of Bastar, Sarguja and Kawardha, while K Subramanyam has been divested from NREGS.
     In total nine IAS and one IFS officers were today affected in the reshuffle.
     Subramanyam has been relieved from the charges of Commissioner Mahatma Gandhi National Rural Employment Guarantee Scheme and that was given to Additional Director of the same scheme Sahla Nigar.
     However, Secretary to the Chief Minister Subramanyam is given the additional charges of Commissioner Technical Education with his previous charges as Controller Drugs.
     Commissioner Tribal G S Dhananjaya is made the new Collector of Sarguja to replace Dr Kamal Preet Singh, who is made the Director Health Services.
     The current Director Health Services Anbalgan P has been posted as Collector Bastar to replace M S Paraste. Paraste is made Commissioner Tribal.
     Reena Baba Saheb Kangale is made Director Employment with additional charges of Director State Literacy Mission in place of Niharika Barik.
     Bilaspur Municipal Commissioner Mukesh Kumar Bansal is posted as the District Collector Kawardha to replace R Sangeeta. She is shifted to State Secretariat as a Deputy Secretary.

Previous post Life sentence to Binayak Sen, Sanyal, Peejus
Next post Hora now enjoys Minister rank