Read Time:52 Second

     Raipur, April 17, 2013: Chhattisgarh government today posted P S Elma as the Zilla Panchayat Chief Executive Officer of Dhamtari.

      Elma would double as CEO and also Additional Collector Dhamtari to replace R K Tandon, a General Administration Department order said.

     Tandon is posted as Deputy Commissioner in the Raipur Commissionerate.

     Similarly ADM Raigarh S K Sharma is posted as ADM Janjgir Champa, it said.

     Jashpur Zilla Panchayat CEO Shyam Dhabde is posted as ADM Raigarh.

     Raipur RTO Doman Singh and ADM Rajnandgaon S K Pawar have swapped their positions.

     Deputy Collector Bilaspur Deepak Kumar Agrawal is shifted to Raipur on the same post.

     Deputy Collector Rajnandgaon Tanuja Salam is transferred to Bastar. Deputy Collector Kawardha M D Tigala is posted at Rajnandgaon and Deputy Collector Jashpur Rajendra Prasad Gupta is shifted to Bilaspur on the same post, the order said.

Previous post 9 Maoists killed in gun battle near Andhra border
Next post Aruna Bahuguna Appointed SPL. DG CRPF