Read Time:30 Second

     Raipur, April 23, 2014: All arrangements have been made for a free and fair poll tomorrow in seven Lok Sabha seats of Chhattisgarh.

     Arrangements have been completed for the third phase of polls for seven Lok Sabha seats of Chhattisgarh, Election Commission today said.

     On third-phase Sarguja (ST), Raigarh (ST), Janjgir-Champa (SC), Korba, Bilaspur, Durg and Raipur Lok Sabha constituencies will go to polls tomorrow.

      However, counting of votes will take place on May 16, 2014, the Election Commission said.

Previous post Devendra Kar, Wife and Sister consign to flame
Next post Third phase of polls in 7 Lok Sabha seats start