Read Time:33 Second

     Raipur, May 22, 2015: Chief Minister Dr Raman Singh today changed the departments of two of his ministers.

      Singh took away health Department from Amar Agrawal and allotted him industries.

     Ajay Chandrakar has been given the health Department.

     Dayal Das Baghel is made Minister for Cooperation, Culture and Tourism.

     Bhaiyalal Rajwade is made the Minister for Labour, Sports, Youth Affairs, and Empowerment.

     Mahesh Gagda is the new Forest and Law Minister.

     Baghel, Rajwade and Gagda were today made ministers.

Previous post Raman to expand his cabinet tomorrow
Next post Farmer commits suicide in Sarguja