Read Time:1 Minute, 50 Second

     Raipur, March 31, 2016: Chhattisgarh Government today made a major reshuffle among the IAS and changed several district Collectors.

      Raipur Collector Thakur Ram Singh was today appointed as Divisional Commissioner Durg after taking that post from Ashok Agrawal. However, Ashok Agrawal would continue as Raipur Commissioner, a General Administration Department order said.

     Janjgir Champa Collector Om Prakash Choudhary is posted as Raipur Collector and in his place MD State Marketing Federation Solai Bharathi Dasan is posted as Collector Janjgir-Champa.

     Joint Secretary Agriculture, Director Horticulture, Commissioner Health Services and MD State Medical Services Corporation Avinash Champawat has been given the additional charge of Director National Rural Health Mission as additional charges.

    Mungeli Collector Dr Sanjay Kumar Alang is posted as Director Women and Child Welfare with additional charge of Director Social Welfare and MD Nishaktahjan Vitta Vikash Nigam.

      Collector Alex V F Paul Menon V is back in Raipur as Joint Secretary Information technology and Electronics with additional charges of CEO CHiPS.

      Collector Dantewada K C Devasenapathi is posted as CEO State Skill Development Authority and CEO State Livelihood College society.

      Him Shikhar Gupta has been transferred from Jashpur Collector and made MD State Marketing Federation. In his place Dr. Priyanka Shukla is posted as Jashpur Collector. Shukla was CEO State Skill Development Authority and CEO State Livelihood College society

      Collector Bijapur Yashwant Kumar is made joint Secretary at Mantralaya,

      Director Women and Child Welfare, Social Welfare and MD Nishaktahjan Vitta Vikash Nigam Kiran Kaushal has been posted as Collector Mungeli.

     NRHM Director and Additional Commissioner Health Dr Tamboli Ayyaj Phakirbhai has been posted as Collector Bijapur.

      CEO CHiPS Saurabh Kumar is posted as Collector Dantewada.

     CEO Zilla Panchayat Raipur Avinash Sharan is made Collector of Balrampur.

      Additional Commissioner MNREGS Nilesh Kumar Mahadev

Kshirsagar has been posted as CEO Zilla Panchayat Raipur.

Previous post Secretary Dinesh Kumar Shrivastava retires
Next post Minister Ram Sewak Paikra discharges from Hospital