Read Time:20 Second

     Raipur, Feb 28, 2010: Chhattisgarh Government today transferred three senior officials of the Commercial Tax Department.

     Assistant Commissioner P S Vindhyaraj of the head quarters has swapped position with Rajnandgaon Assistant Commissioner T R Dhurve, an official order said.

     Similarly Commercial Tax Officer P K Sharma has been transferred from Circle two to Circle One.

Previous post Huge Tribal Rally hits Chhattisgarh city
Next post Chhattisgarh celebrates Holi