Read Time:22 Second

     Raipur, April 17, 2011: After a long wait four police officers of Chhattisgarh have been selected for IPS award.

     Praveer Kumar Das, A M Juri, K C Agrawal and K K Agrawal have been awarded IPS, official sources said.

     Juri and Das should have got the award in 2007 and 2008, but the process had been delayed for various reasons.

Previous post Country ashamed due to corruption: Gadkari
Next post Dr Binayak Sen freed from Raipur Jail