Read Time:52 Second

     Raipur, April 20, 2015: Chhattisgarh Chief Minister Dr Raman Singh today nominated six senior BJP leaders to various corporations.

     Amid new political equation, the six leaders were appointed to various cooperative bodies of the state.

     Registrar Cooperative Societies Avinash Champawat today issued the order of appointments.

     Bastar BJP MP Dinesh Kashyap is made the Chairman of Jagdalpur Cooperative Bank.

     Radhakrishna Gupta has once again become the Managing Director of the State Marketing Federation.

     Ashok Bajaj has been made the Chairman of the state Apex bank.

      Radhelal Sahu was appointed as Chairman of the Rajnandgaon District Cooperative Bank.

     Yogesh Chandrakar has been appointed as Chairman of the Raipur District Cooperative Bank.

     Khemlal Sahu has been made Chairman of the Durg Cooperative Bank.

     Similarly Lakhanlal Sahu has been made Chairman of State Cooperative Union.

Previous post CM Raman share food with CRPF personnel
Next post Prof Mansingh Parmar new VC of Journalism Univ