Read Time:1 Minute, 10 Second

     Raipur, May 5, 2024: Campaign for the third and final round of election will come to an end today in Chhattisgarh.

     In the first round Bastar went to poll and in the second round Rajnandgaon, Mahasamund and Kanker Parliamentary Constituencies had voting.

     In the third and final round rest seven seats out of total 11 Lok Sabha seats from Chhattisgarh will go to poll on May 7, 2024.

     Addressing a press conference at the party office Chief Minister Vishnu Dev Sai shared his statistics and said he had till date covered 66 election meetings and 11 Karyakarta sammelan in as many lok sabha seats.

     Prime Minister Narendra Modi, Party President Jagat Prakash Nadda and Home Minister Amit Shah among others had campaigned in Chhattisgarh also.

     “As the Chief Minister this was my first opportunity to directly connect with the people of the state,” he said.

     “And looking into the response from the people, I can say the BJP would win all eleven seats in the state,” the Chief Minister said.

    “Today evening campaign will end for all seven seats, that will go for voting on May 7,” Sai said and appealed to the people to participate in the voting process in full strength.

CM Vishnu Dev Sai Previous post CM Vishnu Dev Sai blamed Congress for change in Constitution
BJP_Symbol Next post BJP President J P Nadda in Chhattisgarh