Read Time:27 Second

     Raipur, March 13, 2014: Congress party today changed its candidate for Raipur parliamentary seat.

     Senior party legislature Satyanarayan Sharma has been declared as the new candidate for Raipur.

      Sharma replaced Chhaya Verma, who was earlier declared as the party candidate.

     Sharma and several other party leaders were opposing the candidature of Verma where as PCC President Bhupesh Baghel was openly supporting her against BJP candidate Ramesh Bais for the Raipur Lok Sabha seat.

Previous post Deepak Karma Cong candidate from Bastar LS
Next post Notification issued for Bastar LS Election