Read Time:48 Second

     Raipur, August 17, 2023: All India Congress Committee today constituted the Political Affairs Committee of Chhattisgarh Congress and made party In Charge Kumari Selja as its Chairman.

     Leaders were lobbying to become Chairman of the PAC. However, finding a solution Congress named AICC General Secretary in charge of Chhattisgarh Kumari Selja as its Chairman.

     Chief Minister Bhupesh Baghel, PCC President Deepak Baij, Deputy CM T S Singhdeo, Speaker Dr Charandas Mahant, Ministers Tamradhwaj Sahu, Ravindra Choubey, Mohammad Akbar, Shiv Kumar Dahariya, Mohan Markam, Anita Bhediya, Jai Singh Agrawal and MLAs Dhanendra Sahu and Satyanarayan Sharma have been made members.

     All the three party in charges on various positions have also been made members.

     The AICC has appointed as special invitee MLA Vikash Upadhyay, Rajesh Tiwari, Paras Chopra, Presidents Mahila Congress, Youth Congress, NSUI and Chief Organiser Sevadal, party sources said.

Election commission of India Previous post Election Commission stops transfer of IAS Suruchi Singh
BJP_Symbol Next post BJP releases 1st list, names 21 candidates